

Envigado, March 27th, 2019

NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Almacenes Éxito S.A. informs its shareholders and the market, the list of members to the Board of Directors for the period 2019-2021, approved at the ordinary General Shareholders Meeting held today:

Independent Members:

- Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla Chairman.
- Felipe Ayerbe Muñoz
- Ana María Ibáñez Londoño
- Daniel Cortés McAllister

Non-Independent Members:

- Hervé Daudin
- Jean-Paul Mochet
- Philippe Alarcon
- Bernard Petit
- Josseline de Clausade

Sincerely,

MANFRED GARTZ MOISES

Legal Representative