## MEMBERS PROPOSAL TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please find enclosed the proposed list of candidates to the Board of Directors for the period 2022-2024 to be submitted according to the agenda included in the call to the Shareholder's Meeting to be held on Thursday, January 24, 2022.

## Non independent members:

- 1. Ronaldo Iabrudi dos Santos Pereira
- 2. Christophe José Hidalgo
- 3. Susy Midori Yoshimura
- 4. Rafael Russowsky
- 5. Bernard Petit
- 6. Philippe Alarcon

## **Independent members:**

- 1. Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla
- 2. Felipe Ayerbe Muñoz
- 3. Ana María Ibáñez Londoño

In compliance with the legal provisions and the procedure established by the Board of Directors, I have enclosed the resume of the candidates and the letter of acceptance for their inclusion in the list. The latest includes the declaration of compliance of the independence requirements foreseen in the second paragraph of article 44 of Law 964 of 2005, in Decree 3923 of 2006 and in the Corporate Governance Code of the Company.

Sincerely,

(Original signed) Ronaldo Iabrudi dos Santos Pereira Legal Representative Companhia Brasileira de Distribuiçao