

Envigado, January 23, 2020

NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Almacenes Éxito S.A. informs its shareholders and the market, the list of members to the Board of Directors for the period from 2020 to 2022, approved at the extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting held today:

Non-Independent members:

- 1. Ronaldo labrudi dos Santos Pereira
- 2. Peter Paul Estermann
- 3. Christophe José Hidalgo
- 4. Rafael Russowsky
- 5. Bernard Petit
- 6. Philippe Alarcon

Independent members:

- 1. Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla
- 2. Felipe Ayerbe Muñoz
- 3. Ana María Ibáñez Londoño

For more information about their resumes, you may consult the corporate website.