Shareholders Meeting

The General Shareholders' Meeting, as the highest corporate management body, is made up of the shareholders, when they meet with the quorum and under the conditions set forth in the bylaws and the law.


The General Meeting of Shareholders, at its extraordinary meeting on June 11, 2015, elected the following members of the Board of Directors:

  1. Felipe Ayerbe Muñoz

  2. Ana Maria Ibañez

  3. Luisa Fernanda Laufarie

  4. Luis Fernando Alarcón

  5. Arnaud Strausser

  6. Yves Desjaques

  7. Luis Carlos Uribe

  8. Philippe Alarcón

  9. Bernard Petit 

  10. General Compensation Policies for the Board of Directors